Reviews

Lori
10/15/2019
Best Thai food around under-appreciated underrated in my opinion!
Zach
9/6/2019
No matter what I get here I always have to add one of the curries. One of the best places I know around here to get it.
Lori
8/7/2019
Love everything they make that I ordered
Jessica
6/10/2019
So very good. Some of the best Thai I've ever had. Owners are sweet as well. Will make this one of my regular spots. Thank you.
Jennifer
3/9/2019
Always great food!!
amber
2/20/2019
Amazing food. Yummm! I could drink that soup broth all day long!
Charlene
1/12/2019
Delicious!
Thomas
12/2/2018
Great price, great food (I ordered Drunken Noodles), friendly staff. Will definitely order again.
Jayson
11/4/2018
Always delicious!
Kierra
8/28/2018
So delicious! Best food in the valley! Love the curry
Matt
8/27/2018
Love their food, love the family that owns it and delicious as always.
Heather
8/19/2018
Food was delicios, but they forgot my chicken in my green curry.
Kenya
8/18/2018
Best food in Allentown!
Diana
5/15/2018
excellent food, fresh and hot
Jennifer
5/9/2018
The food here never disappoints and is truly amazing!!
Danielle
4/5/2018
The food was very good and the service was great for delivery. The only problem I had was that I ordered the chicken spring rolls, but got vegetable instead. The Panang curry with chicken was excellent! Will definitely order from here in the future and recommend to my friends/family!
Rachel
4/4/2018
Love KowThai
Leda Rose
1/8/2018
Love this food!!
shyna
1/3/2018
The food was really good, quick delivery and the guy was really nice.
Diana
12/28/2017
BEST SPICY GREEN PAPAYA SALAD!! YUM
Jennifer
12/9/2017
It was awesome!!
Mark
11/4/2017
Good food...except the Tom Yum soup recipe has been changed recently. It was absolutely LOADED with salt the last two times I've ordered it. Also, the overall portions of the entrees have gotten smaller during the last couple of months.
Brian
9/24/2017
They are a very friendly family owned business. Would recommend.
Charlotte
9/1/2017
Amazing food! Yes, it's my second review! It's because I'm so in love with this restaurant!
Charlotte
9/1/2017
I have searched for far and wide for curry. This place blew my mind, best curry I've ever had. My husband who doesn't care for thai took one bite of the country pad thai and told me he'll never order asian from another resturaunt. It's that good.
Barbara
8/13/2017
best ever! this is my new go-to for thai takeout!
Mark
7/22/2017
Fresh and excellent, as always.
ALBERT
7/11/2017
The food is always delicious!
Jocelyn
6/16/2017
Best Thai in A'town!!
Rachel
6/15/2017
Best overall Thai food in the valley!
David
5/6/2017
Very good!
Mark
4/22/2017
We always have a great experience with food and service from Kow Thai Take Out.
David
1/3/2017
Food was great and fast! Thanks!
William
12/1/2016
Good Thai food for takeout. Thai tea was excellent. Pineapple fried rice was good, but was not the best. Very nice people. Very nice portion size.
Any questions please call us.